Committee Roster

OFFICERS: Keith Gudger (Chairperson), Maitreya Maziarz (Vice Chairperson), Larry Laurent (Secretary), Joe Hall (Treasurer)

Standing Committees

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE- Number of seated Board Members less than a quorum of the Board; quorum of the Committee is three.

FINANCE AND BUDGET COMMITTEE- Joe Hall (Chair), Tom Manheim, Keith Gudger, Maitreya Maziarz

PERSONNEL COMMITTEE- Keith Gudger (Chair), Mathilde Rand, Larry Laurent, Maitreya Maziarz

GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE- Keith Gudger (Chair), Joe Hall, Mathilde Rand, Tom Manheim, Maitreya Maziarz 

Other Committees

AUDIT COMMITTEE- Mathilde Rand, Keith Gudger, Lou Tuosto, Maitreya Maziarz

FUND DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE- Keith Gudger, Judy Owen, Mathilde Rand, Maitreya Maziarz

YOUTH GRANT COMMITTEE- Mathilde Rand, Maitreya Maziarz, Tom Manheim, Janis O’Driscoll